pasobwith.blogg.se

A crazy thing called love acitus
A crazy thing called love acitus






These are the sorts of games that, if they were to come up while arguing with someone who didn't like games, you'd just have to shrug your shoulders and say "yeah, well. But at some point I don't want a huge title for the list. Or, if you want to be all technical about it, "guilty pleasures." And yeah, "bad" is probably a strong term. Here's a few that I think nailed it.īad Games That I Can't Help But Like. Music can add so much to the enjoyment of a game. Good thing demos exist, otherwise I would have missed out. A consequence of this responsibility is lacking the time to pla. One of the (relative) downsides of covering games for a living is only having a finite amount of time to play games, and often having to play a bunch of games you'd rather not mess with. I don't mean sports games like Madden or Tony Hawk, even though both are technically licensed products. I should note that I mean licensed in the traditional sense of taking characters or stories from other mediums and bringing them to games. If I needed to start a world-class force of fighters-you know, men and women who needed to be on-call at all times, ready to fight terror wherever it may rear its nefarious head-these would be the guys at the top of my list. It's certainly not my favorite game of all-time, but if yo.Ĭharacters I Would Recruit For My World-Class Fighting Force For the record, when people ask me, I usually say Tetris. Games I Will Accept As Your Answer to the Question "What Is The Greatest Game Ever Made?"ĭifferent people with different upbringings in different eras mean that everyone's going to have a different answer to the question. Not necessarily the best, just the ones I love. Since I happened to have something of a budget that I could put toward acq. This opened me up to a world of crazy-ass import games.

A CRAZY THING CALLED LOVE ACITUS MOD

The PlayStation was everywhere, and mod chips were becoming common. The mid-1990s were a pretty special time in gaming. Obscure Fighting Games That Are Worth Some Attention This list isn't in any particular order and I'm going to go for the more obscure stuff first, since no one needs to see a list that says "OH MAN SUPER MARIO WORLD. They're just my favorite for one reason or another. Games I missed and want to go back and play. This Site is Awesome, And These Pages Prove ItĪ list of pages that are either filled out really well or are so weird that it's amazing that they actually exist.Ī list of all the games I have ever owned.






A crazy thing called love acitus